Redskins Training Camp 2009

Living in Loudoun,VA we have easy access to the Washington Redskins Training Camp in Ashburn, VA. They let fans attend the morning sessions for the first 2 weeks of camp.  Practice starts at 8:30 AM. I went out before work with my Canon 40D and my brother’s 70-200L.

As anyone in Washington knows, every year we say “this is the year”.  With the addition of Albert Haynesworth and Brian Orakpu, I’m looking forward to watching my beloved Redskins this year. I’m not sure if this is the year, but I have high hopes. Watching them practice in the heat in pads, I have a lot of respect for their determination. I guess for a million dollars I might be persuaded to run around in the heat as well.

Leave a Reply

