Big Obama Card in DC

Congratulations Barack Obama on winning the election.  Even though I’ve grown up in the Washington DC area, this is the first election I passionately followed. With confidence in Obama’s adamant call for change, I’m looking forward to the new government Obama is bringing to town.  I went down and signed the big Obama card in front of the Lincoln memorial. One of the perks of living in the DC area.

Signing the Big Obama Card

“Please save stem cell research” was my message to Obama. I hope Obama overturns Bush’s obstinate policy on embroynic stem cell research. I’m convinced this research has the best chance for breakthrough cures. This may be an ostensible argument; but it was the primary reason I went left this election. Welcome to DC Barack Obama.

Obama Card

Leave a Reply

