Field Runners

I’ve recently started playing my first Desktop Tower Defense(DTD) game on the iPhone. Field Runners is decievingly simple and addictive. You are protecting a castle from lines of soldiers running, on motorcycles and flying helicopters. Your defense consists of placing gun and missile towers to create an aversion.

I’ve just started playing and my only advice is to create mazes. If you have better strategies let me know.

I give this app 4 stars for graphics and game play. The current version DOES NOT have sound effects which keeps it from 5 stars.

Screen shots from my iPhone:

Leave a Reply

